At the sound of the bell
Autore: Pavlov's Dog
Titolo Album: At the Sound of the Bell
Anno: 1976

01. She Came Shining
02. Standing Here With You (Megan's Song)
03. Mersey
04. Valkerie
05. Try to Hang On
06. Gold Nuggets
07. She Breaks Like a Morning Sky
08. Early Morning On
09. Did You See Him Cry

Valutazione: 3/6


Pavlov's Dog | At the Sound of the Bell (1976)

Il secondo (deludente) album di David Surkamp e soci